Añadir el slogan

Welcome to the website of the CS Departament

The Computer Science Department at the University of Jaén was created in November 1993, and comprises three areas of expertise:

The current staff includes 52 faculty, 4 administrative/technical staff and 19 research assistants/scholars, distributed in two locations: the Escuela Politécnica Superior de Jaén (headquarters) and the Escuela Politécnica Superior de Linares.

There are four research groups in this Department:

Syndicate content